RSCDS Banffshire Branch Events

The table below shows local Dances organised by the Branch or the individual Classes. The right-hand column may contain links to allow the dance programme and/or a Crib to be displayed and printed out. Cribs are based on the world-famous MINICRIB by Charles Upton and the MINICRIB team. Cribs are generally very reliable but not 100% guaranteed! Use the browser BACK button to return from pdf files after viewing or printing.

We will try to keep this table as up to date as possible - but this depends on receiving information from local dance organisers!

If you see an error or you would like your dance details to be included then please email the address in the footer or webmaster at rscdsbanffshire.co.uk. (In email addresses replace at by @ and delete any spaces).

Date Time Venue Music Contact Links
2016
Tue 10 May 7.30 Spey Bay Village Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01542 831792
Fri 13 May 8.00 Turriff Baden Powell Hall David Oswald & Band 01888 563206 Prg Crib
Fri 27 May 8.00 Keith St. Thomas' Church Hall  David Oswald & Band 01261 842208 Prg Crib
Wed 01 Jun 7.30 Mulben Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01261 842208
Tue 07 Jun 7.30 Dufftown Memorial Hall CDs (Summer Social) garycoull@hotmail.com
Tue 14 Jun 7.30 Spey Bay Village Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01542 831792
Tue 05 Jul 7.30 Dufftown Memorial Hall CDs (Summer Social) garycoull@hotmail.com
Wed 06 Jul 7.30 Mulben Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01261 842208
Tue 12 Jul 7.30 Spey Bay Village Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01542 831792
Tue 02 Aug 7.30 Dufftown Memorial Hall CDs (Summer Social) garycoull@hotmail.com
Wed 03 Aug 7.30 Mulben Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01261 842208
Tue 09 Aug 7.30 Spey Bay Village Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01542 831792
Tue 06 Sep 7.30 Dufftown Memorial Hall CDs (Summer Social) garycoull@hotmail.com
Tue 13 Sep 7.30 Spey Bay Village Hall CDs (Summer Social) 01542 831792
Fri 30 Sep 8.00 Dufftown Memorial Hall Ian Muir & Band garycoull@hotmail.com
Fri 28 Oct 8.00 Banff Fife Lodge Hotel Frank Thomson Duo 01888 563206